Events

2017 Events

  • Tuesday, September 5 | Facebook Live Event | https://www.facebook.com/fistfullofgospel/ | Noon |
  • Saturday, September 9 | Grill Out & Kickball | More info coming soon.
  • Monday, September 11 | Happy Hour | Grumpy’s | 6:00pm |
  • Tuesday, September 26 | Facebook Live Event | https://www.facebook.com/fistfullofgospel/ | Noon |
  • Monday, October 9 | Happy Hour | Grumpy’s | 7:30pm
  • Friday & Saturday, October 13 – 14 | Bootcamp @ Camp Courage | “Living Fully Human: Bearing God’s Image in All Facets of Live” |
  • Tuesday, October 17 | Facebook Live Event | https://www.facebook.com/fistfullofgospel/ | Noon | More info coming soon.
  • Tuesday, November 7 | Facebook Live Event | https://www.facebook.com/fistfullofgospel/ | Noon | More info coming soon.
  • Tuesday, November 14 | Facebook Live Event | https://www.facebook.com/fistfullofgospel/ | Noon | More info coming soon.
  • Saturday, November 18 | Men’s Intensive #1 | Hope East | More info coming soon.
  • Saturday, December 2 | Dad & Kid Building Day | Hope West | More info coming soon.
  • Saturday, TBD | Floor Hockey | Hope West Gym | More info coming soon.

 


We love events. We love gathering together for all kinds of things. We will provide updated dates, events, and registration links for upcoming Men of Hope events. We will provide more information, posters, and everything else you’ll need to get connected to our events, soon!

If you have any questions regarding events, feel free to email us at menofhope@hopecc.com